General Announcement

Due to various articles and broadcast opinions stating that the Yankees’ recent success is a result of Jason Giambi’s absence, I have decided to issue a general announcement to you, the readers:

It is certifiably insane to say Giambi’s absence has caused the Yankees’ improved play.

That’s it. I will explain this in detail if reader demand is high enough.

2 Responses to General Announcement

  1. Francoeur Frank says:

    I demand detail, and beer! Really just beer, but detail is good too.

  2. Francoeur Frank says:

    Also, I know I am looking ahead, but can I do some writing for football once the seasons begin. Corso is primed for a tongue lashing.

Leave a Reply

