Because, Yes, I Am That Bored

I know it’s only been, like, 13 days since the season ended. But I am already going through such bad withdrawal that I started a fantasy season in MLB ’07: The Show on my PS3.

Heres the roster:

C Russell Martin
1B Albert Pujols
2B Robinson Cano
3B Ryan Zimmerman
SS Troy Tulowitzki
LF Brad Hawpe
CF Curtis Granderson
RF Jim Edmonds

SP Cole Hamels
SP Justin Verlander
SP Curt Schilling
SP Fausto Carmona
SP Jeff Weaver

RP Joel Pineiro
RP Joe Borowski
RP Chad Bradford
RP Mike Myers
RP Hideki Okajima
CP Jose Valverde

C Yadier Molina
IF Daryle Ward
IF Dustin Pedroia
OF John Rodriguez
OF Melky Cabrera
UT Scott Spiezio

I will sporadically provide updates throughout the fake season. If this team doesn’t win 118 games, I will return my PS3 to Best Buy.

Leave a Reply

