Chan Ho Park Is My New Favorite Player

A friend sent me this priceless video of Yankee reliever Chan Ho Park’s comments on his recent illness. It’s safe for work, but a little off-color, so use your own judgment. Do watch it at some point though, because his brutal honesty followed by mock incredulity makes this the greatest post-game Q&A I’ve ever seen.

One Response to Chan Ho Park Is My New Favorite Player

  1. Adam says:

    I’m the friend! 14 years from now internet users reading your old posts to find out how your greatness began should know that it was me.

    They will also be shocked to learn that I would one day become the President of the United States.

Leave a Reply

